Cover Hi Res Web Only
Category: Category 1

Big Wreck’s own Ian Thornley, under the moniker of Ian Fletcher Thornley, released his first solo album entitled ‘Secrets’ in October 2015 – a 13 track album mixed by Mark Howard (U2, Tom Waits, Bob Dylan, Daniel Lanois) – which hit #1 on the iTunes Rock Charts on release date. Accompanying Ian on the record was Dave McMillan (Big Wreck) and Glenn Milchem (Blue Rodeo), completing the trifecta which masterfully created this ambient record. You can buy the album off of Ian’s website HERE or off of  iTunes.

The record is supported by shows which include Dave McMillan and Glenn Milchem performing live with Ian, along with Mark Howard mixing live. The tour hits the following cities:

  • Dec 9th – Cafe Campus – Montreal, QC
  • Dec 11th – Mavericks – Ottawa, ON
  • Dec 12th – Maxwell’s – Waterloo, ON
  • Dec 13th – Music Hall – London, ON
  • Dec 15th – Hamilton Place Studio – Hamilton, ON
  • Dec 16th – Virgin Mobile Mod Club – Toronto, Ontario
  • March 4th – Pyramid Cabaret – Winnipeg, MB
  • March 5th – Broadway Theatre – Saskatoon, SK
  • March 8th  – Better Than Fred’s – Grande Prairie, AB
  • March 9th – Grey Eagle Casino – Calgary, AB
  • March 10th – Starlite – Edmonton, AB
  • March 12th – Venue – Vancouver, BC

Tickets are available online and off of Ian’s website by clicking HERE


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *